How To Deactivate and Delete Facebook Account in Easy Way: Facebook gives you direct link for delete your Facebook Account. Sometimes you don’t need your facebook account for many reasons. SO you think delete your facebook Account. Here I provide a direct link for deleting your facebookaccount.
Learn- How to,
What’s the difference between deactivating and deleting my account?
Your profile disappears from the Facebook service immediately.
People on Facebook will not be able to search for you. Some information, like messages you sent, may still be visible to others.
We save your profile information (ex: friends, photos, interests), just in case you want tocome back to Facebook at some point. If you choose to reactivate your account, the information on your profile will be there when you come back.
You will not be able to regain access to your account again.
Most personally identifiable information associated with it is removed from our database. This includes information like your email address and mailing address. Some personally identifiable information may remain, such as your name if you sent a message to someone else.
Copies of some material (ex: photos, notes) may remain in our servers for technical reasons, but this material is disassociated from any personal identifiers and completely inaccessible to other people using Facebook.
Its all about you i hope you will like this tricks and tips to facebook delete and deactivating facebook account, its tips a simple ,if you like so comments below and share to your friends specially in social media network ,